A family poem…

I have a family of five,
my dad – a business man,
my mom – a house wife,
a sister, she is ten..
a brother, he is six..
and then its me,
who completes this mix…

Daddy takes care of all our needs,
Mumma prepares us delicious feeds,
my brother loves playing a lot,
my sister considers giving books a thought,
I feel free to do whatever i want,
being at home or leaving for a jaunt…

we share our joy and our sorrow,
being alone would feel so hollow…
i love them all like a maniac,
life without them will be filled with black…

 

 

One thought on “A family poem…

  1. I favor this site significantly, Its a genuine pleasant situation to learn along with get facts. “Nothing can be attractive which isn’t likewise turning out to be.In by Quintilian.

Leave a Reply

