Hello dear readers,

I have always had an inclination towards cooking, but never took it seriously before. I love to eat and thus i can manage cooking 🙂

Now that I am having my vacations, I m trying my hand on experimental cooking 🙂

When it comes to cooking, the most difficult part is to decide what is it that i want to cook? and will it turn out to be tasty?

There are thousands of recipes over the net..if  you go looking for, but, not every recipe turns out really great. And when, after a lot of hard work, your dish doesn’t fetches the compliments you are expecting… You really are disappointed.

This page on my blog is dedicated to recipes that i have tried and have resulted in lip smacking delicacies.

Keep cooking!

( If you have any tips and suggestions, you are most welcome)

Leave a Reply

